Back to top

About Us

Background

For years, Finn & Cohen CPAs, APC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. The Finn & Cohen team has expertise that ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Finn & Cohen CPAs is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

Our Team

Duncan Bain, CPA

duncan@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

William Finn, CPA

bill@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

David Cohen, CPA

david@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

Robert Hylle, CPA

bob@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

Mark Kintz, CPA

mark@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

Cherdeen Funke

cher@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

Marie Aliotti

marie@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

Jill Fannuchi

jill@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

David Adrian

dadrian@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

Debbie Ferrante

debbie@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

Susie Younkin

susie@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

Stacee Johnson

stacee@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166

Stephanie Romero

eromero@fc-cpa.com (831) 375-5166